## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## **East Lindsey**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

Woodhall Spa & Wragby

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Woodhall Spa & Wragby will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BRADWELL Patricia	39 Horncastle Road, Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire, LN10 6UY	The Conservative Party Candidate	John W Harrison (+)	Keith Eddington (++)
HEWSON Gary Trevor	152 Boultham Park Road, Lincoln, LN6 7TF	Labour Party	Christina R P Burke (+)	Stephen D Burke (++)
OLIVER Natalie Rebecca	(address in East Lindsey)	Reform UK	Alan R Wyatt (+)	Hannah S Hunt (++)
PEPPER Ross David	(address in Lincoln)	Liberal Democrat	Hilda P Lyon (+)	Stuart A Hoare (++)
YARSLEY Ru	Park House, Sturton Road, Hatton, Market Rasen, LN8 5QQ	Lincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire First	Lesley A Clark (+)	Martin Yarsley (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Village Hall, West Lane, Baumber	106	AE1-1 to AE1-145
Village Hall, West Lane, Baumber	106	AE2-1 to AE2-36
Meeting Room, Skirbeck Farm, Panton Road, Benniworth	107	AH-1 to AH-162
Meeting Room, Skirbeck Farm, Panton Road, Benniworth	107	CV1-1 to CV1-41
Meeting Room, Skirbeck Farm, Panton Road, Benniworth	107	CV2-1 to CV2-26
Meeting Room, Skirbeck Farm, Panton Road, Benniworth	107	DE-1 to DE-49
Village Hall, Main Road, Bucknall	108	AM1-1 to AM1-302
Village Hall, Main Road, Bucknall	108	AM2-2 to AM2-17
Village Hall, Main Road, Bucknall	108	AM3-1 to AM3-10
Village Hall, Lincoln Road, East Barkwith	109	AU1-1 to AU1-287
Village Hall, Lincoln Road, East Barkwith	109	AU2-1 to AU2-50
Village Hall, Lincoln Road, East Barkwith	109	EE-1 to EE-66
Village Hall, Main Road, Horsington	110	AX-1 to AX-106/3
Village Hall, Main Road, Horsington	110	BS-1 to BS-193
Parish Hall, Hainton Road, South Willingham	111	BK-1 to BK-79
Parish Hall, Hainton Road, South Willingham	111	DJ-1 to DJ-135
Town Hall, Louth Road, Wragby	112	BN-1 to BN-92
Town Hall, Louth Road, Wragby	112	BZ-1 to BZ-79

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Robert Barlow Deputy Returning Officer

Town Hall, Louth Road, Wragby		EK-1 to EK-1553
Village Hall, Mill Lane, Hemingby		BO-1 to BO-191
Kirkby on Bain Church of England Primary School, Wharf Lane,		BW-1 to BW-255
Kirkby on Bain, Woodhall Spa		
Village Hall, Main Road, Roughton		BX1-1 to BX1-30
Village Hall, Main Road, Roughton		CZ-1 to CZ-566
Village Hall, Bricken Field Lane, Minting	116	CN1-1 to CN1-205
Village Hall, Bricken Field Lane, Minting	116	CN2-1 to CN2-44
Church Hall, Main Road, Stixwould	117	DN-1 to DN-173
Village Hall, 14 Main Road, Thimbleby	118	DW-1 to DW-222
Village Hall, Main Street, West Ashby	119	EC-1 to EC-215
Coronation Hall, Spa Road, Woodhall Spa	120	EJ-A-1 to EJ-A-1650
Coronation Hall, Spa Road, Woodhall Spa	121	EJ-B-1 to EJ-B-1862

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Mayor to the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority.